Finance Committee


The SOFT Finance Committee was established in 2017. Chaired by the Treasurer, the Committee helps provide financial oversight for the organization and provides guidance and recommendations to the Board on financial matters. This is an advisory committee and not a decision-making entity.

Current Members

  • Jeri Ropero-Miller, Chair
  • Tate Yeatman, Past Treasurer
  • Robert Johnson
  • Denice Teem
  • MaryLynn Heffington
  • Chris Heartsill
  • Steven Fleming