Committee Members

Thank you to our SOFT 2023 Planning Committee! Each member is a volunteer and contributes an enormous amount of time and energy towards the planning of SOFT 2023. We appreciate all of their efforts and contributions.
Scientific Program Coordinators 
Luke Rodda
Sara Schreiber
Workshop Coordinator
Donna Papsun
Lisa Reidy
Volunteer Coordinator
Stephanie Olofson
Jennifer Burnside
Social Coordinator
Denice Teem
Fun Run Coordinator
Aria McCall
JAT Special Issue Editor
Sandra Bishop-Freeman
Mobile App
Rusty Lewis
Roxane Ritter
Sunday Hickerson
Exhibitor Liaison
Liz Kiely
AV Coordinator 
Frank Wallace
Food & Beverage
Ann Marie Gordon
Denice Teem
Delisa Downey
Young Forensic Toxicologists
Marissa Finkelstein